At Johnson, Doerhoefer & Miner PA, we treat our clients with courtesy and integrity.
We strive to provide personalized and efficient accounting services.

Our CPAs

Tamzen R. Johnson, CPA

tammy@johndoercpa.com

Tamzen R. Johnson grew up in New Richland, Minnesota. She received her Associate of Arts Degree at Waldorf College in Forest City, IA, and her Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from Christopher Newport College of Newport News, VA. She received her Certificate of Public Accountant's license in 1993. She joined this firm under former ownership in 1991 as a staff accountant, became a partner in 1995, and worked with individual and business accounts.

Amy R. Doerhoefer, CPA

amy@johndoercpa.com

Amy R. Doerhoefer hails from Waldorf, MN. She received her Associate of Arts Degree at Bethany Lutheran College in Mankato, MN, and her Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from Mankato State University in 1992. Amy joined the firm in 1996 as a staff accountant and worked part-time while raising her children. She received her Certified Public Accountant's license in 2000 and became a partner in 2001.

Daniel Miner, CPA

dan@johndoercpa.com

Daniel Miner, who was brought in as a partner in October, 2014, grew up in Blooming Prairie, MN. He received his Associate of Applied Science Degree in Accounting from Minneapolis Business College and his Certified Public Accountant license in 2005. He has been employed by large local firms in the Twin Cities Metro area since 1998, focusing mainly on corporate and individual income taxation with a strong base knowledge in bookkeeping and payroll tax. Dan became a partner in 2014.

Judith C. Schaefer, CPA

judy@johndoercpa.com

Judith C. Schaefer, CPA graduated from Hayfield High School, Hayfield, MN. She graduated from Austin Community College with an Associate of Arts degree. She earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and Business Administration from Winona State University. Judy has worked for several businesses in private industry as a Bookkeeper and Office Manager. She has been employed by larger accounting firms where she worked on Governmental accounting, auditing, corporate, personal, and non-profit taxes and financial statements. Judy joined Johnson & Doerhoefer PA in 2001 as a staff accountant and earned her Certified Public Accountant's license in 2005.

Gary Strenge, CPA

gary@johndoercpa.com

Gary Strenge, CPA, grew up in New Richland, MN. He received his Associate of Arts Degree from the University of Minnesota in 1965 and a Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from Mankato State University in 1969. Gary received his LPA license in 1980 and his Certified Public Accountant license in 2003. Prior to joining the firm in 2014, Gary operated his own public accounting practice in New Richland for forty years.

Allison Andrist, CPA

Allison@johndoercpa.com

Allison Andrist, CPA, grew up in Owatonna, MN. She received her Bachelor Science Degree in Accounting from Minnesota State University, Mankato in 2008. Allison recieved her Certified Public Accountant license in 2010. Allison has been working in the Accounting field since receiving her Accounting Degree.

John Eickhoff, CPA

John@johndoercpa.com

John Eickhoff, CPA, MBA, grew up in Fairmont, MN. He received his Bachelor of Arts Degree in Economics from St. Olaf College in 2002. John Continued his education and completed his MBA from the Carlson School of Management at the University of Minnesota in 2010. John received his Certified Public Accountant license in 2014. Prior to joining the firm. John worked in the insurance and public accounting industries in Owatonna and Faribault.

We Are Very Proud Of Our Staff:

Jan Miner, Office Manager
jan@johndoercpa.com

Michael G. Jones, Staff Accountant
mike@johndoescpa.com

Jennifer Milton, Staff Accountant
jennifer@johndoercpa.com

Steve Taylor, Staff Accountant
steve@johndoercpa.com

Douglas Johnson, Firm Administrator
doug@johndoercpa.com

Linda Stieglbauer, Office Manager
linda@johndoercpa.com

Melody Benson, Staff Accountant
melody@johndoercpa.com

Tom Wanous, Staff Accountant

Pat Motl, Office Manager

Pam Strenge, Office Manager

Lori Arndt, Staff Accountant
lori@johndoercpa.com

Cyndi Wenzel, Office Manager
cyndi@johndoercpa.com

Vicki Dagit, Office Manager
vicki@johndoercpa.com

Beth Roder, Staff Accountant
beth@johndoercpa.com